Sermons

Fotolia_1704760_XS_200
© Robert Yoder – Fotolia.com
Welcome to our sermons page.

To listen to this sermon click on the ‘play’ button (the little white triangle on the left of the built in media player). Alternatively, you may like to save it to your device for future reference, in which case, click on the Download link below the media player.

From time to time you may see multiple instances of a sermon title on the same day so it may appear that they have been duplicated on the site. This is not the case. Where one person has preached the same sermon at both locations, only one will be shown, otherwise you can assume that, although the titles are the same, the sermons will, in fact, be different.

When you click on Sermons in the main menu it will list all the sermons we currently have on site. To avoid scrolling through them all you can click on the search categories to tailor your results more effectively. You can click on more than one category to narrow your search even further, for example, you may like to select a certain preacher at, say, the Evening Service.

All sermons are created in MP3 format.

Active filter: Preacher: David Lowe (x)
The compassion of Jesus to all
Mark 6:30-56 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus at the heart
Revelation 21:22-22:5 (Part of the Being disciples series).
Preached by David Lowe on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
All things new
Revelation 21:1-9 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
One in Christ
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Walking alongside
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Jesus the centre series).
Preached by David Lowe on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning - Emmanuel).
Stop and Stare
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
I am the True Vine
John 15:1-17 (Part of the Jesus said, "I am" series).
Preached by David Lowe on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning - St. John's).
Life for a look
Numbers 21:4-9 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
I am the Bread of Life
John 6:25-35 (Part of the Jesus said, "I am" series).
Preached by David Lowe on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning - St. John's).
Jesus - the one who came to seek the lost
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus in Galilee
Mark 1:29-45 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
If I have not love
1 Corinthians 13:1-20 (Part of the Church of Corinth - Church Today series).
Preached by David Lowe on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning - Emmanuel).
The Authority of Jesus
Mark 1:21-28 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Lamb of God
Isaiah 53:1-12 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Freedom and its dangers
1 Corinthians 10:1-11:1 (Part of the Church of Corinth - Church Today series).
Preached by David Lowe on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning - St. John's).
Freedom to restrict our freedom
1 Corinthians 9:1-27 (Part of the Church of Corinth - Church Today series).
Preached by David Lowe on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning - St. John's).
Make straight the way for the Lord
1 Kings 18:17-39 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Marriage & Singleness: 2 Gifts from God
1 Corinthians 7:1-16 (Part of the Church of Corinth - Church Today series).
Preached by David Lowe on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning - St. John's).
Lawsuits among believers
1 Corinthians 6:1-11 (Part of the Church of Corinth - Church Today series).
Preached by David Lowe on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning - St. John's).
David Anointed // Jesus
1 Samuel 16:1-13 (Part of the Christ from the Old Testament series).
Preached by David Lowe on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Covenant of Law
Genesis 20:1-21 (Part of the Christ from the Old Testament series).
Preached by David Lowe on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Covenant of Promise
Genesis 15:1-21 (Part of the Christ from the Old Testament series).
Preached by David Lowe on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Crushed heads and garments of skin
Genesis 3:8-21 (Part of the Christ from the Old Testament series).
Preached by David Lowe on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Closing Ceremony
Mark 14:60-64 (Part of the On Your Marks series).
Preached by David Lowe on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning - St. John's).
The Lord is my refuge
Psalm 91:1-16 (Part of the How we connect with God series).
Preached by David Lowe on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Blind Bartimaeus
Mark 10:35-52 (Part of the On Your Marks series).
Preached by David Lowe on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning - St. John's).
Fruits of the Spirit
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Follow me: A word for Peter and us
John 21:15-22 (Part of the Peter's Restoration series).
Preached by David Lowe on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Christ's Look
Luke 22:54-62 (Part of the Peter's Restoration series).
Preached by David Lowe on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Christ's Prayer
Luke 22:31-34 (Part of the Peter's Restoration series).
Preached by David Lowe on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Pharisee and the tax collector
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
What would Jesus say to those who suffer at the hands of others
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the What would Jesus say to ..... series).
Preached by David Lowe on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning - St. John's).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Powered by Wordpress using Woo Canvas theme