Sermons

Fotolia_1704760_XS_200
© Robert Yoder – Fotolia.com
Welcome to our sermons page.

To listen to this sermon click on the ‘play’ button (the little white triangle on the left of the built in media player). Alternatively, you may like to save it to your device for future reference, in which case, click on the Download link below the media player.

From time to time you may see multiple instances of a sermon title on the same day so it may appear that they have been duplicated on the site. This is not the case. Where one person has preached the same sermon at both locations, only one will be shown, otherwise you can assume that, although the titles are the same, the sermons will, in fact, be different.

When you click on Sermons in the main menu it will list all the sermons we currently have on site. To avoid scrolling through them all you can click on the search categories to tailor your results more effectively. You can click on more than one category to narrow your search even further, for example, you may like to select a certain preacher at, say, the Evening Service.

All sermons are created in MP3 format.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Genesis (4), Exodus (3), Joshua (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Samuel (1), 1 Kings (3), 2 Chronicles (1), Psalm (9), Isaiah (3), Jeremiah (1), Ezekiel (1), Micah (1), Matthew (2), Luke (4), John (3), Acts (3), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (2), Galatians (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), Revelation (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (3), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (3)
Unwrapping the mystery of Christmas
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. George Rogers on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Testimonies about Jesus
Acts 13:13-41 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Peter Dalrymple on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Make straight the way for the Lord
1 Kings 18:17-39 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Your God Reigns
Isaiah 52:1-12 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. Sue Fear on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God's Self Revelation
Colossians 1:9-20 (Part of the Christ the King series).
Preached by Michael Cooper on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Dedication of the temple
1 Kings 8:1-52 (Part of the Christ from the Old Testament series).
Preached by Andrew Walker on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
David built an altar to sacrifice
2 Samuel 24:18-25 (Part of the Christ from the Old Testament series).
Preached by Andrew Walker on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
David Anointed // Jesus
1 Samuel 16:1-13 (Part of the Christ from the Old Testament series).
Preached by David Lowe on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Joshua and Yeshua
Joshua 1:1-18 (Part of the Christ from the Old Testament series).
Preached by Hilary Walker on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Tabernacle and the Lord's Supper
Exodus 40:17-38 (Part of the Christ from the Old Testament series).
Preached by Michael Cooper on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Covenant of Law
Genesis 20:1-21 (Part of the Christ from the Old Testament series).
Preached by David Lowe on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Passover Lamb
Exodus 12:1-29 (Part of the Christ from the Old Testament series).
Preached by Peter Dalrymple on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Abraham tested - God will provide
Genesis 22:1-19 (Part of the Christ from the Old Testament series).
Preached by Rev. George Rogers on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Covenant of Promise
Genesis 15:1-21 (Part of the Christ from the Old Testament series).
Preached by David Lowe on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Crushed heads and garments of skin
Genesis 3:8-21 (Part of the Christ from the Old Testament series).
Preached by David Lowe on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Let everything that has breath praise the Lord
Psalm 149:1-9 (Part of the How we connect with God series).
Preached by Andrew Walker on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Sing a new song to the Lord
Psalm 95:1-11 (Part of the How we connect with God series).
Preached by Rev. George Rogers on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
In times of spiritual dryness
Psalm 63:1-11 (Part of the How we connect with God series).
Preached by Michael Cooper on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Windows Media Video
The Lord is my refuge
Psalm 91:1-16 (Part of the How we connect with God series).
Preached by David Lowe on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Connecting with God: Refuge and Rest
Psalm 62:1-12 (Part of the How we connect with God series).
Preached by Sheila Breeze on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Walk Humbly with God
Micah 6:8 (Part of the How we connect with God series).
Preached by Rev. John Price on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The One True God
Psalm 115:1-18 (Part of the How we connect with God series).
Preached by Michael Cooper on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Our Good Shepherd
Ezekiel 34:1-31 (Part of the How we connect with God series).
Preached by Hilary Walker on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Search me O God
Psalm 139:1-24 (Part of the How we connect with God series).
Preached by Rev. Charles May on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord's Greatness
Psalm 8:1-9 (Part of the How we connect with God series).
Preached by Peter Dalrymple on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Discerning your call
1 Kings 19:15-16 (Part of the Whole Life Discipleship series).
Preached by Rev. Jan Leader on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Discernment
1 Corinthians 1:1-11 (Part of the Whole Life Discipleship series).
Preached by Rev. Charles May on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Fruits of the Spirit
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Fruits of the Spirit
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Whole Life Discipleship series).
Preached by Hilary Walker on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Gifts of the Spirit
Romans 12:1-8 (Part of the Whole Life Discipleship series).
Preached by Andrew Walker on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Gifts of the Spirit
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Whole Life Discipleship series).
Preached by Rev. Sue Fear on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Empowering Presence
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the The Empowering Presence series).
Preached by Hilary Walker on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Follow me: A word for Peter and us
John 21:15-22 (Part of the Peter's Restoration series).
Preached by David Lowe on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Christ's Interview
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Peter's Restoration series).
Preached by Rev. Charles May on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Christ's Message
Matthew 16:1-8 (Part of the Peter's Restoration series).
Preached by Hilary Walker on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Christ's Look
Luke 22:54-62 (Part of the Peter's Restoration series).
Preached by David Lowe on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Christ's Prayer
Luke 22:31-34 (Part of the Peter's Restoration series).
Preached by David Lowe on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
What the cross means in heaven
Revelation 5:1-14 (Part of the The Cross of Christ series).
Preached by Rev. Charles May on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Exploring the Passover : Remebering deliverance
2 Chronicles 35:1-16 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Hilary Walker on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Raising Lazarus
John 11:17-44 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Andrew Walker on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Counting the Cost: Obedience and Sacrifice
Jeremiah 22:1-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Sheila Breeze on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Pharisee and the tax collector
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Called but can't! Moses, master of excuses
Exodus 3:1-4:8 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Michael Cooper on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Who is the Christ?
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Sheila Breeze on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Conversion of Paul
Acts 22:3-16 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. Sue Fear on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Doing what He says
Isaiah 62:1-5 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. Charles May on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Invitation to the thirsty
Isaiah 55:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Sheila Breeze on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Powered by Wordpress using Woo Canvas theme