Sermons

Fotolia_1704760_XS_200
© Robert Yoder – Fotolia.com
Welcome to our sermons page.

To listen to this sermon click on the ‘play’ button (the little white triangle on the left of the built in media player). Alternatively, you may like to save it to your device for future reference, in which case, click on the Download link below the media player.

From time to time you may see multiple instances of a sermon title on the same day so it may appear that they have been duplicated on the site. This is not the case. Where one person has preached the same sermon at both locations, only one will be shown, otherwise you can assume that, although the titles are the same, the sermons will, in fact, be different.

When you click on Sermons in the main menu it will list all the sermons we currently have on site. To avoid scrolling through them all you can click on the search categories to tailor your results more effectively. You can click on more than one category to narrow your search even further, for example, you may like to select a certain preacher at, say, the Evening Service.

All sermons are created in MP3 format.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Book: Genesis (3), Ezra (1), Isaiah (8), Jeremiah (1), Daniel (1), Jonah (1), Zephaniah (1), Matthew (1), Mark (3), Luke (6), John (11), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (4), 2 Corinthians (3), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), Hebrews (1).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (5), April (3), May (3), June (3), July (4), August (4), September (5), October (1)
The man born blind
John 9:1-41 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God’s Thanksgiving, Generous Giving, Praise giving People
Isaiah 35:1-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. Sue Fear on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
September Taizé Service
Ezra 1:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Hilary Walker on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
To Whom Shall We Go?
Isaiah 60:1-22 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. Kevin Fear on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Testimonies about Jesus
Isaiah 43:14-44:5 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. George Rogers on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Testimony of John the Baptist
Isaiah 33:13-22 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. George Rogers on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Boasting is Risky
2 Corinthians 9:1-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
#byfaith
Hebrews 11:29-12:2 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Andrew Walker on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The God of all comfort
2 Corinthians 1:1-22 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Peter Dalrymple on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
It's good to talk
1 Corinthians 4:1-19 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Steve Makin on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
No herbicide!
Matthew 13:24-30 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Michael Cooper on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
 file
Beginning, Begotten & Becoming
Colossians 1:15-28 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Andrew Walker on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Schemer meets his match
Genesis 32:9-30 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Spread the news - Herod and John
Mark 6:7-29 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. John Price on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Coming Home
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Steve Makin on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Peace and Joy
Romans 5:1-5 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. Sue Fear on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The work of the Holy Spirit
John 16:5-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Michael Cooper on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The God who rejoices in us
Zephaniah 3:14-20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Hilary Walker on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel - the faithful one
Daniel 6:1-23 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Prayer of a Righteous Man
Isaiah 38:9-20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Concealed, Revealed
Isaiah 52:13-53:12 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Sheila Breeze on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Ruach, breath of God
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. Kevin Fear on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Who owns the vineyard
Isaiah 5:1-7 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Michael Cooper on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Ultimate Sign
John 11:17-44 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Come and See
Genesis 28:10-19 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Sheila Breeze on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Counting the cost
Jeremiah 22:1-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Michael Cooper on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Conviction and Grace
Jonah 3:1-10 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Lowe on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Hearing His voice
John 12:27-36 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Steve Makin on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God created; God rested
Genesis 1:1-2:3 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Andrew Walker on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God is fair
1 Corinthians 9:24-27 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. Sue Fear on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Expansion & Depth
Isaiah 54:1-8 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. Charles May on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Whole of Life for Christ
1 Corinthians 7:17-24 (Part of the The Whole of Life for Christ series).
Preached by Hilary Walker on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Live a worthy life
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Rev. Charles May on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Wedding at Cana
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Steve Makin on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Powered by Wordpress using Woo Canvas theme